This website has been produced by Ann Oakley and Penrose Robertson. It is based on an earlier version developed by Ann Oakley, Anne Ingold and Sergio Graziosi.

Thanks to the Nuffield Foundation, the Titmuss-Meinhardt Fund at the London School of Economics and the Institute of Education for supporting the original website work.


© 2011, some rights reserved.